Shroud Of Sanity- Eigengrau (2017)

Shroud Of Sanity- Eigengrau (2017)

Artist: Shroud Of Sanity
Album: Eigengrau
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: Norway
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Apple of Eden
02. Scattered
03. The Harvesting
04. The Summoning
05. Eigengrau
06. Echoes
07. Leviathan
08. Malstrm

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *