Sideffects – Emperors for the Day (2017)

Sideffects - Emperors for the Day (2017)

Artist: Sideffects
Album: Emperors for the Day
Genre: Alternative Metal
Country: Syria
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fall for the Siren
02. Arcades
03. Kimmy Boy
04. Faith
05. Gone Nowhere
06. Never the Same
07. Now You’re Dead
08. Wait for the Captain
09. Fine Again
10. Innerpeace
11. Shine

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *