Sifting – Not from Here (2017)

Sifting - Not from Here (2017)

Artist: Sifting
Album: Not from Here
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Agents of Chaos
02. Alone
03. Blowing Fire
04. Not from Here
05. Blurry Paintings
06. Pledge of Our Generation
07. Nothing but Us
08. Things Change
09. Epsilon
10. Gloom

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *