Signal 30 – A Series of Disappointments (2017)

Signal 30 - A Series of Disappointments (2017)

Artist: Signal 30
Album: A Series of Disappointments
Genre: Hard Rock / Stoner Rock / Grunge
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Right Through Me
02. Stay Out of You
03. I Blame Myself
04. When the Day Ends
05. No Choice
06. Always Right
07. Looking Up
08. Force the End
09. Positive
10. I Ran

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *