Signs of Reign – New Beginning (2017)

Signs of Reign - New Beginning (2017)

Artist: Signs of Reign
Album: New Beginning
Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Imprisoned by Time
02. New Beginning
03. Circles
04. Consumed by Fire
05. Freedom
06. Nothing to Fade
07. Fire from the Son
08. Sorrow
09. Absalom
10. I Know You
11. HATE
12. Alpha & Omega
13. 3 Sisters

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *