Silver Horses – tick (2017)

Silver Horses - tick (2017)

Artist: Silver Horses
Album: tick
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Heat and Snow
02. Hang My Head in Shame
03. Life Don’t Comes Easy
04. Before the Rain
05. I Don’t Want to Say Goodbye
06. Marrakech
07. The Sailor
08. Devil’s Desert
09. Rising Sun
10. King of Yesterday
11. Sin City
12. My Bad

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *