Sin73 – New Genesis (2017)

Sin73 - New Genesis (2017)

Artist: Sin73
Album: New Genesis
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Aftermath: New Genesis
02. Metamorphosis
03. Time and Time Again
04. Rebellion in My Veins
05. Another Life
06. One Thousand Suns
07. Sign on the Dotted Line
08. Memories of Tomorrow
09. I Am the Future
10. Scarred for Life
11. Hell to Pay
12. ‘Til the Heavens Should Fall
13. Endless Sleep
14. Enter the Fight

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *