Skinned – Shadow Syndicate (Digipak) (2018)

Skinned - Shadow Syndicate (Digipak) (2018)

Artist: Skinned
Album: Shadow Syndicate (Digipak)
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Wings of Virulence
02. As their Bodies Fall
03. Mental Deconstruction
04. We Are the End
05. Black Rain
06. Shadow Syndicate
07. Hollowed Earth
08. Led to the Trains
09. Angel’s Haarp
10. In the Mist of Dawn

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *