Smoke No.7 – All the Smiling Faces (2017)

Smoke No.7 - All the Smiling Faces (2017)

Artist: Smoke No.7
Album: All the Smiling Faces
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. 10:51PM
02. Blood. Stitched. Smile
03. The Devil
04. Ain’t It a Shame
05. For Elise
06. Drink Away
07. Padro
08. Illusion
09. Ashes
10. Last Goodbye

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *