Söft Dov – Massacre Through Seduction (2017)

Söft Dov - Massacre Through Seduction (2017)

Artist: Söft Dov
Album: Massacre Through Seduction
Genre: Crust / Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Cyberwar
02. Massacre Through Seduction
03. From Where I Stand
04. Industrial Genocide
05. Chëmikal Residuè
06. Nëightmare Trip
07. Nightmare Trip II
08. Abhornasëksia
09. The Merger
10. S.G.C.
11. Elliptical Childe
12. Haus

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *