Soften The Glare – Making Faces (2017)

Soften The Glare - Making Faces (2017)

Artist: Soften The Glare
Album: Making Faces
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, VBR 257 kbps

01. Turn Around
02. Mission Possible
03. Segue
04. March Of The Cephalopods
05. Two Dozen
06. Happy Weird
07. Funky Lady
08. Conscious Sense Of The Present
09. All Mixed Up
10. What Chandra Sees
11. Dairy Air

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *