Soil – Scream: The Essentials (2017)

Soil - Scream: The Essentials (2017)

Artist: Soil
Album: Scream: The Essentials
Genre: Heavy Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Gimme Some Lovin’
02. Broken Wings
03. Road to Ruin
04. Black Betty
05. Halo
06. Unreal
07. Breaking Me Down
08. Pride
09. Redefine
10. Can You Heal Me (Acoustic Version)
11. Give It Up
12. Let Go
13. Like It Is (Alternate Version)
14. The Lesser Man
15. My Time (Kickstart Version)
16. Shine On
17. The Hate Song
18. Way Gone
19. Halo (Live in London)
20. Rusty Cage
21. Gimme Some Lovin'(Alternate Version)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *