Solsticio – Like a Bullet (2017)

Solsticio - Like a Bullet (2017)

Artist: Solsticio
Album: Like a Bullet
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Windows to Nowhere
02. [I Am] Your Devil
03. Starting Point
04. In the Ocean
05. Death at Dawn
06. Funeral
07. Dancing on the Graveyard
08. Bubblegum and Cigarettes
09. Wounded Healer
10. Ghost Flavored Candy
11. Spider Mastermind
12. Blur the Sky
13. Frenzied Ride
14. Karma
15. Bliss
16. Like a Bullet

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *