Soul Secret – Babel (2017)

Soul Secret - Babel (2017)

Artist: Soul Secret
Album: Babel
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Prologue
2. What We’re All About
3. A Shadow on the Surface
4. Will They?
5. Logos
6. Awakened by the Light
7. Entering the City of Gods
8. The Cuckoo’s Nest
9. Newton’s Law
10. In the Hardest of Times

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *