Soulfly – Ritual (2018)

Soulfly - Ritual (2018)

Artist: Soulfly
Album: Ritual
Genre: Groove Metal, Thrash Metal, Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ritual
02. Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God) vocals)
03. The Summoning
04. Evil Empowered
05. Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan (Immolation) vocals)
06. Demonized
07. Blood on the Street
08. Bite the Bullet
09. Feedback!
10. Soulfly XI

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *