SteSy – Contrasts (2017)

SteSy - Contrasts (2017)

Artist: SteSy
Album: Contrasts
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Austria
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Outcast
02. Reign or Sustain
03. O.A.J.C.J.M.
04. Contrasts (feat. Wana White)
05. Time
06. Brotherhood
07. Homeland
08. The Prediction
09. Caged Atmosphere
10. Butterflies (feat. Moritz Osterer)
11. RED

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *