Stick Men – Konnekted (2017)

Stick Men - Konnekted (2017)

Artist: Stick Men
Album: Konnekted
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Prog Noir (from “Roppongi”)
02. Breathless (from “Power Play”)
03. Nude Ascending Staircase (from “DEEP”)
04. Shades of Starless (from “Midori”)
05. Time’s Insane Ashes (from “Absalom”)
06. Leonardo (from “Prog Noir”)
07. Annapolis (from “Unleashed”)
08. Sailor’s Tale (from “Roppongi”)
09. OPEN, Parts 1-3 (from “OPEN”, this version previously unreleased)
10. Embracing the Sun (Geiger Mix, from “Prog Noir”, this version previously unreleased)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *