Striker – Play to Win (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Striker - Play to Win (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Artist: Striker
Album: Play to Win (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Heart Of Lies
2. Position Of Power
3. Head First
4. On The Run
5. The Front
6. Play To Win
7. Standing Alone
8. Summoner
9. Heavy Is The Heart
10. Hands Of Time
11. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming [Bonus Track]
12. Run For Your Life [Bonus Track]

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *