Suaka – Tiga (2017)

Suaka - Tiga (2017)

Artist: Suaka
Album: Tiga
Genre: Groove Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. I Am the Way
02. Destroyer
03. Human Slaughter
04. Fight for Your Right
05. Konfrontasi
06. Ride the Wave
07. Polisi Tidur
08. Sleepless Night in Nyc
09. H.M.H.C.
10. Awan Sihir Bukit Borobudur
11. Motor Gila
12. Enemy

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *