Superchief – Electric Fever (2017)

Superchief - Electric Fever (2017)

Artist: Superchief
Album: Electric Fever
Genre: Stoner Rock / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Raise the Flag
02. Rock Flag and Eagle
03. G.E.S.
04. Choose Your Destructor
05. Lord of Light
06. Leviathan
07. Blackened Sunrise
08. Song for the Valkyrie
09. Delta Burke Blues
10. Electric Fever

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *