Sworn In – All Smiles (2017)

Sworn In - All Smiles (2017)

Artist: Sworn In
Album: All Smiles
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Make It Hurt
2. Don’t Look At Me
3. All Smiles
4. Helluputmethru
5. Mirror Fear
6. Puppeteer
7. Cry Baby
8. The Smiling Knife
9. Dread All
10. Closer To Me
11. Cross My Heart

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *