System Trashed – Edge of the Night (2017)

System Trashed - Edge of the Night (2017)

Artist: System Trashed
Album: Edge of the Night
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Under the Gun
02. Edge of the Night
03. Night Eternal
04. Iron Storm
05. Wasted Space
06. Through the Wind
07. Feeding Flies
08. Rob the Grave
09. Other Side
10. Skeleton

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *