Taz Taylor Band – Pressure and Time (2017)

Taz Taylor Band - Pressure and Time (2017)

Artist: Taz Taylor Band
Album: Pressure and Time
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Something Is Ending
02. Whispers in the Night
03. Secrets You Got over Me
04. Kissed by Elvis
05. Pressure and Time
06. Highway Song
07. Red Line Angel
08. One Thing
09. Ash and Bone
10. A Moment of Clarity
11. Purple Rain
12. Astral Child

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *