Teleborian – Noise Generating Device (2017)

Teleborian - Noise Generating Device (2017)

Artist: Teleborian
Album: Noise Generating Device
Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fate Is Fluid
02. Since It Was You
03. Burn
04. In the Subway
05. Circles
06. Puzzle
07. Square One
08. Send Me Dreams
09. Awake at Night
10. No Use
11. The Age of Communication
12. April
13. Tainted Love

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *