Terminus – Tomb of Infamy (2017)

Terminus - Tomb of Infamy (2017)

Artist: Terminus
Album: Tomb of Infamy
Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Tomb of Infamy
02. Lycanthrope
03. Painted Reality
04. The Horrid Remains
05. Awakened
06. Necropolis
07. Isolate the Sick
08. One Called Sleep
09. Killing Through Chemistry
10. Age of Ordung
11. Creations
12. Beso de la araña
13. Life Beyond

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *