The Alpha Sequence – Hologram (2017)

The Alpha Sequence - Hologram (2017)

Artist: The Alpha Sequence
Album: Hologram
Genre: Technical Progressive Deathcore
Country: South Africa
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Dietology of the Succubus
02. Divine Sin
03. Ethereal
04. Photon Phantom
05. Flesh Plague Crucifiction
06. Subconscious Annihilation
07. Dogmatic
08. Hologram
09. Long Live the New King
10. Dreams (Bonus Track)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *