The Black Capes – All These Monsters (2017)

The Black Capes - All These Monsters (2017)

Artist: The Black Capes
Album: All These Monsters
Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Invite
02. Sarah the Witch
03. Wolf Child
04. Purple Heart
05. Now Rise
06. The Black Capes
07. New Life
08. We Will Never Die
09. All These Monsters
10. The Withdrawal

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *