The Boyscout – We Were Kings (2017)

The Boyscout - We Were Kings (2017)

Artist: The Boyscout
Album: We Were Kings
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hey Billy
02. You Are Not Alone
03. Bang Bang
04. Deal with It
05. We Were Kings
06. 1983
07. Long Is the Way
08. Our Night
09. Dying Words
10. Talking to an Angel

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *