The Cosmic Truth – Stroboscopic Illusion (EP) (2017)

The Cosmic Truth - Stroboscopic Illusion (EP) (2017)

Artist: The Cosmic Truth
Album: Stroboscopic Illusion (EP)
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: India
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Inception
02. False Love, Pure Hate
03. Whispers In The Dark
04. Stroboscopic Illusion
05. Decode
06. Star Explosion

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *