The Darkness – Pinewood Smile (Limited Edition) (2017)

The Darkness - Pinewood Smile (Limited Edition) (2017)

Artist: The Darkness
Album: Pinewood Smile (Limited Edition)
Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. All The Pretty Girls
2. Buccaneers of Hispaniola
3. Solid Gold
4. Southern Trains
5. Why Dont the Beautiful Cry?
6. Japanese Prisoner of Love
7. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
8. I Wish I Was In Heaven
9. Happiness
10. Stampede of Love
11. Uniball (Bonus Track)
12. Rack of Glam (Bonus Track)
13. Seagulls (Losing My Virginity) (Bonus Track)
14. Rock In Space (Bonus Track)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *