The Fright – Canto V (2017)

The Fright - Canto V (2017)

Artist: The Fright
Album: Canto V
Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Bonfire Night
02. No One
03. Wander Alone
04. Love Is Gone
05. Fade Away
06. Oblivion
07. Leave
08. Drowned In Red
09. Century Without A Name
10. In Sicherheit

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *