The Longing – Tales of Torment (2017)

The Longing - Tales of Torment (2017)

Artist: The Longing
Album: Tales of Torment
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Stand Down
02. What If
03. Melting Down
04. Caged
05. Feel My Love
06. 40 Days
07. Crosses
08. Dazed
09. Come On
10. All This Talk
11. How Do You Know
12. Not Anymore
13. Say Goodbye
14. Ave Maria

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *