The May Company – Teeth (2017)

The May Company - Teeth (2017)

Artist: The May Company
Album: Teeth
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Paradox Drive of Finite Confusion
02. So Stonely
03. Building a Box
04. Good Fruit
05. Toast N’ Gravy in the U.S.A.
06. Hair, Hair (Is Heir)
07. Make America Ape Again
08. Son of the Skies
09. Corpuscles and Love Muscles
10. So Fucking Tired

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *