The Minutians – The Minutians (2017)

The Minutians - The Minutians (2017)

Artist: The Minutians
Album: The Minutians
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Clowntastrophe
02. What’s Wrong with My Car?
03. Microbes from the Sky
04. Gman
05. Anvil
06. Start / Select
07. The Pirate Song
08. Twinkles
09. Mattaeowaltz
10. Mahku
11. Doomsurf

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *