The Monster – ASF (2017)

The Monster - ASF (2017)

Artist: The Monster
Album: ASF
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Bolivia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Army Forces
02. Earthly Angel
03. Feet of Siren
04. Poisonous Bug
05. The Beauty and the Beast
06. Mercenary Love
07. Steel Eagles
08. Illusions
09. My Last Letter
10. Amnesty
11. My New Home
12. Taijitu

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *