The Noface – Chapter One (2017)

The Noface - Chapter One (2017)

Artist: The Noface
Album: Chapter One
Genre: Alternative Rock / Hard Rock
Country: France
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fire
02. I Am over You
03. Never Ever
04. Orion
05. Change Change Change
06. Mascarade
07. Let Me Love You
08. Transe
09. Mermaid Chant
10. À me rendre folle
11. Time
12. The Rumor
13. I’m Talking to You

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *