The Silencio – Anathema (2017)

The Silencio - Anathema (2017)

Artist: The Silencio
Album: Anathema
Genre: Alternative Rock / Acoustic
Country: Australia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. This Cannot Die
02. I Blame Myself
03. Been There All Along
04. Anathema
05. Done with You
06. Young Love
07. Lift Your Spirits
08. To Kill For
09. Immunity
10. So Fucking Beautiful

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *