The Venting Machine – Shackles Be Gone (2017)

The Venting Machine - Shackles Be Gone (2017)

Artist: The Venting Machine
Album: Shackles Be Gone
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Shackles Be Gone
02. Embers of an Effigy
03. Dragons for Mouth and Mind
04. Lust Hunger
05. Anchors of Regret
06. Dying to Survive Myself
07. Elder Witch
08. Sacred Flame
09. We Shall Carry the Torch
10. Keep Making Shadows

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *