The Walking Dead Orchestra – Resurrect (2017)

The Walking Dead Orchestra - Resurrect (2017)

Artist: The Walking Dead Orchestra
Album: Resurrect
Genre: Death Metal, Deathcore
Country: France
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Calvaire
02. Resurrect the Scourge
03. Through the Realm of Chaos
04. Vengeful Flavors
05. Dogmes Anxiogenesis
06. Area of Desolation
07. Demoligarchie
08. Siamese Traitors
09. Apostate
10. Necrosphere
11. Spread the Chaos and Terror
12. Desecrate

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *