The Wizards – Rise of the Serpent (2018)

The Wizards - Rise of the Serpent (2018)

Artist: The Wizards
Album: Rise of the Serpent
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Spain
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Apocalyptic Weapons
02. Destiny
03. Circle of Time
04. Distorted Mirrors
05. Age of Man
06. Strings Synchronise
07. Aftermath
08. V.O.I.D.

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *