Thousand Foot Krutch – Untraveled Roads (Live) (2017)

Thousand Foot Krutch - Untraveled Roads (Live) (2017)

Artist: Thousand Foot Krutch
Album: Untraveled Roads (Live)
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Running with Giants (Live)
2. Light up the Sky (Live)
3. The River (Live)
4. Push (Live)
5. Untraveled Road (Live)
6. Let the Sparks Fly (Live)
7. Born This Way (Live)
8. Courtesy Call (Live)
9. Be Somebody (Live)
10. War of Change (Live)
11. The End Is Where We Begin (Live)
12. A Different Kind of Dynamite (Live)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *