Three Points of Madness – New World Order (2017)

Three Points of Madness - New World Order (2017)

Artist: Three Points of Madness
Album: New World Order
Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Character
02. Succubus
03. New World Order
04. Oceans
05. In Battle
06. The Rise
07. Power of Lies
08. Proctors Ledge
09. Don’t Blame Me
10. Lust for Blood

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *