Thy Art Is Murder – Dear Desolation (2017)

Thy Art Is Murder - Dear Desolation (2017)

Artist: Thy Art Is Murder
Album: Dear Desolation
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Slaves Beyond Death
2. The Son Of Misery
3. Puppet Master
4. Dear Desolation
5. Death Dealer
6. Man Is The Enemy
7. The Skin Of The Serpent
8. Fire In The Sky
9. Into Chaos We Climb
10. The Final Curtain
11. No Absolution

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *