Tickle – Militia (2017)

Tickle - Militia (2017)

Artist: Tickle
Album: Militia
Genre: Southern Doom Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Artillery Pounding
02. Bradley’s Revenge
03. Face Eater
04. Lemon Drop
05. Lord of the Druids
06. Cowpens
07. Thanksgiving Leftovers
08. Horse Goat
09. Tickle Heavy
10. Unmarked Grave
11. Smashing Billy
12. The Undercover Beating of Vanilla
13. Fistful of Justin

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *