Toadies – The Lower Side of Uptown (2017)

Toadies - The Lower Side of Uptown (2017)

Artist: Toadies
Album: The Lower Side of Uptown
Genre: Hard Rock / Grunge
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. When I Die
02. Take Me Alive
03. Polly Jean
04. You Know the Words
05. Mama Take Me Home
06. Keep Breathing
07. Amen
08. Human Cannonball
09. Broke Down Stupid
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. Echo
12. Sentimental

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *