Toja – V (2017)

Toja - V (2017)

Artist: Toja
Album: V
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Tears of Fire
02. She’s a Rebel
03. Forever Rock
04. Love Is Like a Sin
05. Modern Times
06. Ballad for a Friend
07. Where’s My Home
08. Run for Cover
09. Don’t Let Me Go
10. Senza Cantata
11. Ashes to Ashes

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *