Torture Squad – Far Beyond Existence (2017)

Torture Squad - Far Beyond Existence (2017)

Artist: Torture Squad
Album: Far Beyond Existence
Genre: Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Don’t Cross My Path
02. No Fate
03. Blood Sacrifice
04. Steady Hands
05. Hate (feat. Dave Ingram)
06. Hero for the Ages
07. Far Beyond Existence
08. Cursed by Disease (feat. Edu Lane)
09. You Must Proclaim (feat. Luiz Louzada)
10. Just Got Paid (feat. Alex Camargo)
11. Torture in Progress (Instrumental) (feat. Marcello Schevano)
12. Unknown Abyss (Intro)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *