Trail of Blood – Judas Evangelion (2017)

Trail of Blood - Judas Evangelion (2017)

Artist: Trail of Blood
Album: Judas Evangelion
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Create and Deny
02. Burn Salem Burn
03. Ov Lambs and Snakes
04. Evangelion
05. Cult
06. The Power and the Glory Forever Amen
07. The Pessimist
08. Bloodstorm Reprise
09. To Hell with His Kingdom
10. Shame of Satori
11. Nails

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *