Trueborn – Trueborn (2017)

Trueborn - Trueborn (2017)

Artist: Trueborn
Album: Trueborn
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Machine Men
02. Freebirth
03. Flowers of Ember
04. Distant Traveler
05. Spectrum I: Inner Journey
06. Spectrum II: Sadness
07. Spectrum III: Happiness
08. Spectrum IV: Fear
09. Spectrum V: Courage
10. Spectrum VI: Inner Struggle
11. Spectrum VII: Inner Peace

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *