Twelve Boar – No Forgiveness (2017)

Twelve Boar - No Forgiveness (2017)

Artist: Twelve Boar
Album: No Forgiveness
Genre: Stoner Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Steppin’ Up
02. Golden Goose
03. The Curtain Call
04. No Forgiveness
05. Elders from the Deep
06. Snake on a Lead
07. All the Heavy Griftin’
08. Panama
09. Hellspeed Truckin’

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *